News‎ > ‎

Concerts 2015

posted 13 Mar 2015, 01:45 by Nikki Lycett   [ updated 24 Feb 2016, 04:24 ]
  • Thursday 26th March, 4.30pm for a 4.45pm start Locomotion and Showstoppers, Sir E D Walker Trust, Darlington
  • Friday 27th March, 7pm - 7.45pm, Ingleby Golf Club Locomotion

  • Sunday 17th May, selected students (Tom S, Ethan, Dominic, Anna, Sarah, Becca F), Middlesbrough Town Hall, 2pm
  • Saturday 4th July, Stockton Independance day market and Chic Vintage Market, Locomotion and Showstoppers

  • Thursday 9th July, Norton Cricket Club, Stockton Rotary Club. Locomotion and Showstopper
  • Saturday 18th July, Music, Friends and Memories, Long Newton Church, 7pm, Locomotion and Showstoppers
  • Saturday 19th September, St Peter's Church, Organist and Choirmasters Association, 7.30pm
  • Saturday 10th October, Cleasby Village Hall, Harvest Supper and Song, Locomotion and Showstoppers
  • Sunday 1st November, Rushpool Hall Christmas Fayre, 11.30am-12, 12.30pm-1pm.  Locomotion and Showstoppers
  • Monday 7th December, TVMS Music Centre Christmas Concert, Our Lady and St Bede School, 6.30pm, Locomotion


  • Thursday 10th December, Teesside High School, Snappy Christmas, 6pm Locomotion and Showstoppers
  • Sunday 13th December, Middlebsrough Town Hall, TVMS Christmas Extravaganza
  • Saturday 19th December, Dolphin Centre, St Teresa's Christmas Cracker
Comments